Skip to content

Hints of harvest to come

July 22, 2009
red onions

red onions

beets

beets

carrots

carrots

cherry tomatoes

cherry tomatoes

cucumbers

cucumbers

and more cucumbers

and more cucumbers

beans

beans

broccoli

broccoli

turnips

turnips

bell peppers

bell peppers

red cabbages

red cabbages

apples

apples

While I was taking pictures, I heard this snake behind me.

While I was taking pictures, I heard this snake behind me.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. liz franks permalink
    July 24, 2009 8:16 am

    Everything looks beautiful! The garden is so varied this year! Well done!

  2. eatonescapades permalink*
    July 28, 2009 1:18 pm

    Thanks, that’s actually not even everything that’s growing out there. It’s a lot to keep up with.

  3. liz franks permalink
    August 3, 2009 5:56 am

    I can imagine it’s a lot. My tiny garden feels like a lot, so your work must be non-stop! You are doing an amazing job though. : )

  4. Aljona permalink
    December 3, 2009 11:48 am

    О,это забавные фотографии,очень хорошее качество!!!I bad know English,because i live in Barnaul,it is one of the towns in Russia!And so i wrote in russian lenguages!(Interesting snake (О_о) i’m like it;))……..and…..funny cucumber

    • eatonescapades permalink*
      December 3, 2009 6:58 pm

      Thank you, Aljona! Do you garden? How did you find this blog?

  5. Aljona permalink
    December 9, 2009 11:52 am

    My grandma have garden,and i help them!!!I find this blog,when search pictures for me!!!!Drowing its my hobby and will work in the future!I’m artist!!!I have dream-tolkative with people,whom speak foreingh languages!!!And so……unbelieveble situation!

  6. Aljona permalink
    December 9, 2009 11:59 am

    Sorry,for my bad English!!!!

Leave a Reply

